Real Estate Update, Latest Prices & Market Overview

Ramadan Kareem To All Muslims Around The World

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Read Time: 2 mins

Team Faizan Barai warmly wishes Happy Ramadan to everyone who is observing the holy month. We believe Ramadan is not just about fasting from dawn till dusk, but it’s a precious opportunity to purify your soul through good deeds. This Ramadan, we’ve decided to join hands with our readers to help those who are deprived. To bring smiles to everyone, to let no one feel left out from the essence of this holy month. In order to execute this plan, team Faizan Barai has launched economical ration packages. You can easily purchase these packages to donate them to needy ones. The details of the packages are as follows:

Package 1  – Rs 3250

Flour 10 KG

Rice 5 KG

Sugar 3 KG

Besan/Gram Flour 2 KG

Oil 2 KG

Ghee 1 KG

Rooh Afza/ Jam Shireen bottle

Salt 1 packet

Vermicelli 2 packets

Daal Chana 1 KG

Daal Masoor 1 KG

Safaid Chana 1 KG

Dates 1/2 KG

Daal Moong 1 KG

Powder Milk 1/4 KG

Red Chilli Powder 1/4 KG

PACKAGE 2 – 2550

Flour 5 KG

Rice 5 KG

Sugar 3 KG

Besan/Gram Flour 2 KG

Oil 1 KG

Ghee 1 KG

Rooh Afza/ Jam Shireen bottle

Salt 1 packet

Vermicelli 1packets

Daal Chana 1/2 KG

Daal Masoor 1/2 KG

Safaid Chana 1/2 KG

Dates 1/2 KG

Daal Moong 1/2 KG

Tea 1/4 KG

Powder Milk 1/4 KG

Red Chilli Powder 1/4 KG

 

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – KARACHI

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 04:29 AM 7:05 PM
2 Wed 08 May 04:28 AM 7:06 PM
3 Thu 09 May 04:27 AM 7:07 PM
4 Fri 10 May 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
5 Sat 11 May 04:26 AM 7:08 PM
6 Sun 12 May 04:25 AM 7:08 PM
7 Mon 13 May 04:24 AM 7:09 PM
8 Tue 14 May 04:23 AM 7:09 PM
9 Wed 15 May 04:23 AM 7:10 PM
10 Thu 16 May 04:22 AM 7:10 PM
11 Fri 17 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
12 Sat 18 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
13 Sun 19 May 04:20 AM 7:12 PM
14 Mon 20 May 04:19 AM 7:12 PM
15 Tue 21 May 04:19 AM 7:13 PM
16 Wed 22 May 04:18 AM 7:13 PM
17 Thu 23 May 04:18 AM 7:14 PM
18 Fri 24 May 04:17 AM 7:14 PM
19 Sat 25 May 04:17 AM 7:15 PM
20 Sun 26 May 04:16 AM 7:15 PM
21 Mon 27 May 04:16 AM 7:16 PM
22 Tue 28 May 04:15 AM 7:16 PM
23 Wed 29 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
24 Thu 30 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
25 Fri 31 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
26 Sat 01 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sun 02 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
28 Mon 03 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
29 Tue 04 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
30 Wed 05 June 04:13 AM 7:20 PM

 

Comments
Loading...